Rajpipla Philatelic Society celebrated centenary of Postage Stamps of Rajpipla State on 21.10.1980.
A special cover was issued on the occasion.

Special Cover issued on the occasion
From left Col. Dilipsinhji, Mr. Dosu Mody, Mr. Prashant Pandya, Mr. Tavinder Singh, Mr. R. M. Patel and Post Master Rajpipla Post Office.
Col. Dilipsinhji applying special cancellation on the special cover.

This Web Site is developed and updated by Visit Prashant Pandya's Web Page
on 5 September, 2016